The teams from Haiti, Morocco, Panama, the Philippines, Portugal, the Republic of Ireland, Vietnam, and Zambia are all making their tournament debuts.

New Teams in Tournament 

Australia and New Zealand will co-host the tournament, with the scheduled dates set from 20th July to 20th August 2023.

Venue for 2023 Tournament 

On 20th July 2023, the opening match of the tournament at Eden Park, Auckland,  will be a contest between New Zealand and Norway.

Opening Match - 2023 Tournament 

The 2019 final witnessed a match-up between the United States and the Netherlands, with an attendance of 57,900 spectators

Defending Champion USA 

On 20th August 2023, the final is scheduled to be held at the Sydney Olympic Stadium in Australia.

Final Match -2023 Tournament